Regional Sales Map



All email links will include NOSPAM in the address.
Please remove this phrase in your mail application prior to sending

Colors indicate territories for each sales representative except
where multiple colors occupy a State.
SOLID COLOR AND DOTS are shared representation


CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
500 Pine St., Suite 3A, Holmes Corp. Ctr.
Holmes, PA  19043
TEL 610-522-0106    FAX 610-522-9430
sales@tti-narctech.com

REGION 1 - RED
NORTHEAST - MID ATLANTIC
Scott Dotson
TEL 610-522-0106
info@tti-narctech.com

REGION 2 - BLUE
DIXIE and the SOUTHEAST
ADVANCED COVERT TECHNOLOGY
www.act-sales.com
CONTACT: Ryan Mitchell
TEL 877-233-2523  FAX 800-308-6105
rpmact@aol.com

REGION 3 - GREEN
Nordic / Ohio Valley / Salt Region
LENS (Law Enf. Narc. Surv.)
www.lens-eq.com
Contact: Clark Lybbert or Mark Witt
TEL 269-208-0922 or 269-408-6087
FAX 269-769-2701
mwitt@lens-eq.com

REGION 4 - PURPLE
South Central / Southwest / West
ADVANCED MARKETING & SALES
CONTACT: Bob Gelernter, Ed Bryant, Joe Parkinson
TEL 512-482-0069   FAX 512-482-0069
rgelernter@aol.com

REGION 5 - YELLOW
HEARTLAND OF AMERICA
Scott Dotson
TEL 816-807-9133
s_dotson@tti-narctech.com

REGION 6 - ORANGE
Pacific Northwest and Hawaii
Scott Dotson
TEL 816-807-9133
s_dotson@tti-narctech.com



REGION 7
CANADA
Nautics Group
Contact: Jeff Wilson
jeffw@nauticsgroup.com



TEL 888-672-8728 ext 4   


INTERNATIONAL SALES
AM&S
CONTACT: Bob Gelernter
TEL 512-482-0069   FAX 512-482-9030
rgelernter@aol.com

TTI HQ
TEL 610-522-0106
info@tti-narctech.com

AUSTRALIA SALES
Nautics Group International Pty LTD
www.geonautics.com
Contact: Sean Nolan
seann@geonautics.com
60 Morley St.
Coorparoo, Queensland 4151
Australia
TEL +61 7 33242555    FAX +61 7 33242566